Staff Directory

 

Office of the Director


Allen Bottorff, P.E., Ph.D.
Director - Downtown Campus Facilities
Office:  407-823-3392             email: allen.bottorff@ucf.edu

Judith De Jesus
Executive Administrative Assistant
Office:  407-823-2900             email: judith.dejesus@ucf.edu

John Letterman
Implementation Coordinator - Downtown Campus Facilities
Office:  407-235-3583             email: john.letterman@ucf.edu

Facilities Planning & Construction


John Weaver
Associate Director, Construction - Facilities Planning & Construction
Office:  407-823-1599             email: john.weaver@ucf.edu

Renwick Daelo
Associate Director, Design - Facilities Planning & Construction
Office:  407-823-3233             email: renwick.daelo@ucf.edu

Jeremy Williamson
Project Manager - Facilities Planning & Construction
Office:  407-823-1776             email: jeremy.williamson@ucf.edu

Scott Werley
Project Manager - Facilities Planning & Construction
Office:  407-823-0480             email: scott.werley@ucf.edu

DTC Business Operations & Customer Service


Isabel Rivera Hagan
Project Coordinator - Downtown Campus Facilities
Office:  407-823-3573             email: isabel.hagan@ucf.edu

DTC Operations & Utility/Energy Services


Michael Hakemian
Maintenance Supervisor - Downtown Campus Facilities
Office:  407-235-3592             email: michael.hakemian@ucf.edu

Randall “Trey” Clark
Maintenance Specialist - Downtown Campus Facilities
Office:  N/A                             email: randall.clark@ucf.edu